CAPITAL FM is probably the worst radio station in the whole entire world (in my opinion)

I am sick and tired of this radio station playing the same songs over and over again, it is enough to send you mental!!!

First of all, I will give you a bit of background info into the radio company. The radio network is owned by Global radio, which launched on the 3rd of January 2011. It was previously known as Galaxy. The station serves an audience of 7.1 million listeners and target a core audience in the 15-34 age group.

On CompareMyRadio, you are able to compare different radio stations on how often they play a track and how often they vary their songs.

I have put together a small infographic to put across the statistics that I found out.

-118 words

Probably the worst radio station in the whole world (in my opinion)

Leave a comment