As if Queen Bee isn’t good enough????

ImageIt was pretty obvious after looking at the photos of Beyonce and Jay Z at the Met Gala that there was something pretty wrong. Both of them looked really unhappy, but the last thing I would have expected was that Jay Z cheated on her!!! The news finally spilled at the after party in a lift with Beyonce, her sister and the cheater himself- Jay Z. There is a short video online of the scrap between Solange Knowles and Jay Z. All I can say is, I wouldn’t like to think what could have happened if that security guard wasn’t in the middle, Beyonce’s sister is a fiesty one. But can anyone blame her? I’d do the same for my sister! However, Beyonce stands in the corner of the lift just watching it all happen, I don’t understand how she can be so calm whilst her sister kicks and shoves her cheating husband.

After reading through various articles, it has been reported that Beyonce decided her marriage is over. How could anybody cheat on Beyonce? I don’t understand!!! Jay Z’s life should have been complete, Beyonce was his wife and the mother of his child. What the hell. Rant over…

-200 words

Leave a comment